Kelly Clarke

Executive Director
(269) 216-9667

Michelle Tombro Tracy

Assistant Director
(269) 216-9870

Kenn Hartmann

Assets and Construction Manager
(269) 216-9669

Chelsie Hubbarth

Communication, Operations & Grants Manager
(269) 216-4124

Tammy Lahman

Finance Manager
(269) 216-9670

Anna Roeder

Administrative Assistant
(269) 216-9681


Mary Balkema

Kalamazoo County Treasurer

Becky Fulgoni

Vice Chair
Retired VP, Landscape Forms

Brian Hudson

Treasurer & Secretary
Executive Director/Relationship Executive – Commercial Lending, JPMorgan Chase

Holly Crump

Land Bank Board Chair
Vice President, Chemical bank Treasury Management Sales Adviser

Carl Roberts

Land Bank Board Member
Retired VP Engineering – BorgWarner Thermal Systems

Terry Dorgan

Land Bank Board Member
Commercial Region Manager , Huntington National Bank

Rebekah Kik

Land Bank Board Member
Director of Community Planning & Development , The City of Kalamazoo

Kalamazoo County Government Liaison to Land Bank Board of Directors

Christine Morse

Liaison to Land Bank Board
Kalamazoo County Commissioner

Vibrant Kalamazoo 501(c)3 Board of Directors